悉尼滑雪 1日遊超值輕鬆 Perisher 雪山

悉尼(雪梨)滑雪,從悉尼(雪梨)到 Perisher 雪山滑雪,最划算,便宜又最省時間的自助旅程一日遊

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: ,

Description

旅遊特色

  • 1日遊 1 Day Trip
  • 不用付旅館費
  • 周末旅遊 Weekend trip
  • 悉尼唐人街 City,Strathfield,Hurstville 出發 Departure
  • 包含國家公園入門費 $11.45 National park fee included
  • 豪華巴士 Luxury Coach
  • 中文專業導遊 Mandarin tour guide

這是悉尼滑雪最最最最便宜又划算的旅程,1 日遊,晚上從悉尼出發,隔早上抵達 Perisher 雪場,沒有浪費時間。在來回的旅程,您將會在豪華巴士上睡美覺,不須再旅館消費。這滑雪團旅程包含國家公園 $11.45 入場費。

This 1 day return trip is the most economical trip available. Luxury bus departs at night and returns the next night. You will be sleeping on the bus while travelling from Sydney to Snowy Mountains. Next morning, you will wake up to the Selwyn ski resort with no time wasted. In this trip, there is no need to pay for accommodation while travelling from Sydney to Snowy Mountains. This 1 day return trip also include Snowy Mountains national park entry fee which normally cost $11.45 per bus passengers. This 1 day Sydney to Snowy Mountains trip is scheduled every weekend during the snow season.

行程安排 Travel Itinerary

11 pm – Sydney 悉尼集合點出發
請將出發前 20分 抵達。因為旅程時間安排密集,無法等人,遲到等於旅者放棄旅程

6 am – 租雪具

7 am – 抵達 Perisher 雪山
自由活動,單板的去單板,雙板的去雙板。也可以把學校沒寫完的作業帶上山寫

3.30 pm – Perisher 雪山集合回程
玩累了,在豪華巴士上睡懶覺

11 pm – 回程抵達
祝你旅途愉快!

接送地點 Pick Up Locations

悉尼 Sydney

  • 11:00 pm Strathfield (Everton Road)
  • 11:15 pm 悉尼唐人街 City (假日酒店門口 68 Harbour Street)
  • 11:50 pm Hurstville (華英小廚旁)
  • 出發前一天,導遊將會再次把更準確的定點簡訊給您

費用說明

費用包含

  • 交通巴士接送
  • 導遊:華裔(廣東話、普通話)專業導遊
  • 包含國家公園入門費 $11.45 National park fee included

費用不包含

  • 食物
  • 租用雪具
  • 乘坐吊車

購買須知

預定須知

  • 遲到等於棄權旅程
  • 自備雪具之團友每套加 $50 托運費

退改政策

  • 如果您想修改或取消任何預訂,請至少提前兩個星期聯繫客服進行改期,取消將收取50%手續費
  • 在旅行開始的兩個星期之內修改或取消,所交費用概不退還
  • 取消/修改,客服郵箱(info@snowexplorer.com.au),電話(02 9417 0119)

Additional information

出發日期

26 六月周五 (26 Jun Friday), 27 六月周六 (27 Jun Saturday), 3 七月周五 (3 Jul Friday), 4 七月周六 (4 Jul Saturday), 10 七月周五 (10 Jul Friday), 11 七月周六 (11 Jul Saturday), 17 七月周五 (17 Jul Friday), 18 七月周六 (18 Jul Saturday), 24 七月周五 (24 Jul Friday), 25 七月周六 (25 Jul Saturday), 31 七月周五 (31 Jul Friday), 1 八月周六 (1 Aug Saturday), 7 八月周五 (7 Aug Friday), 8 八月周六 (8 Aug Saturday), 14 八月周五 (14 Aug Friday), 15 八月周六 (15 Aug Saturday), 21 八月周五 (21 Aug Friday), 22 八月周六 (22 Aug Saturday), 28 八月周五 (28 Aug Friday), 29 八月周六 (29 Aug Saturday), 4 九月周五 (4 Sep Friday), 5 九月周六 (5 Sep Saturday)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.